ProIonic 718/742
Hey visitors! we are hosting ProIonic 718 loading 742 and it is encouraged to report bugs, thank you. -Tony-
ProIonic 718/742
Hey visitors! we are hosting ProIonic 718 loading 742 and it is encouraged to report bugs, thank you. -Tony-
ProIonic 718/742
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Owner is: тσиу

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

~Help fc~We help all~

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
huzaifa
Member+
Member+
huzaifa

~Help fc~We help all~ Empty
PostSubject: ~Help fc~We help all~   ~Help fc~We help all~ Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2012 5:16 pm

Hi guys I am making a help fc. Its name is huzaifa. The reason is I remember when I was a noob I needed a lot of help. Yes this fc is also a pvm fc you can pvm also. We also will help you how to boss etc. See you there.
Back to top Go down
Emp
Donator
Donator
Emp

PostSubject: Re: ~Help fc~We help all~   ~Help fc~We help all~ Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2012 5:29 pm

I would've rather had Aussie's FC stay the only "Help" channel, seeing as it is run by a Moderator, who should be able to help the most. If it was PvM only, I think it would work out better. All of the Mods/Admins/Owners are in Aussie's channel all of the time, and they are the ones that usually need to be addressed for more serious problems and for the best advice. Just my thoughts.

However, I hope your chat thrives as a PvM chat, and I encourage that thuroughly!

Thanks, Empathy
Back to top Go down
huzaifa
Member+
Member+
huzaifa

PostSubject: Re: ~Help fc~We help all~   ~Help fc~We help all~ Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2012 5:31 pm

Aussie is barely online. And this is more of a pvm help fc.
Back to top Go down
Emp
Donator
Donator
Emp

PostSubject: Re: ~Help fc~We help all~   ~Help fc~We help all~ Icon_minitimeThu Nov 29, 2012 5:35 pm